Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Us

366 Adelaide Street W., Suite 401
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 1R9


To Contact the Canadian Screenwriters Collection Society (CSCS) click here

Contact Us Col 2

Tel: (416) 979-7907 or 1-800-567-9974
Fax: (416) 979-9273
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Contact Us List
Department Description Ext. Email
Office Support Assistance
Call for general information, redirection Ext 0 Email
Membership & Information Technology Call about membership, the website, updating contact information, benefits, dues payments, status, statements of earnings and tax receipts    
Jasmina Ruzic Membership Administrator Ext 5225 Email
Dinesh Thurairajah System Administrator & IT Support Ext 5281 Email
Terry Mark Assistant Executive Director Ext 5226 Email
Industrial Relations Call about a show, a contract, payment issues, remittances, credit issues, help with a collective agreement, collective bargaining, becoming signatory.    
Laurie Channer Director of Industrial Relations Ext 5221 Email
Aaron Unrau Manager of Industrial Relations Ext 5270 Email
Business Agents      
Marc Blanchard 30 min (or less) and Children's Series & Pilots, Documentary, Variety, Magazine, Short Film & Corporate Production Ext 5238 Email
Regan Newton Animation, NFB Ext 5303 Email
Marija Mitrovic 60 min Series and Pilots, Multi-Linear and Non-Linear Production Ext 5301 Email
Nora Hassaan Features, MOWs, Mini-series Ext 5242 Email
Aaron Unrau IPA Royalties Ext 5270 Email
Industrial Relations Assistant      
Kaushalya Dissanayake Industrial Relations Assistant Ext 5230 Email
Remittance Administrators Call about how to remit, remittance forms, payments    
Kayla Noseworthy Remittance Administrator Ext 5304 Email
Bhanvi Bhanvi Remittance Administrator Ext 5302 Email
Jennifer Phillips Remittance Administrator Ext 5306 Email
Diversity, Strategy & Research      
Natalia Escobar Director of Strategy & Research Ext 5307 Email
Communication & Special Events Call about all media inquiries, member newsletters, website content, Canadian Screenwriter magazine, special events, and WGC Screenwriting Awards    
Emily Saso Manager of Communications Ext 5234 Email
Policy Call about Guild positions on government policy and legislation, CRTC submissions and appearances, lobbying.    
Neal McDougall Assistant Executive Director, Director of Policy Ext 5220 Email
Tannis Stewart Executive Assistant Ext 5228 Email
Neal McDougall Assistant Executive Director Ext. 5220 Email
Terry Mark Assistant Executive Director Ext 5226 Email
Victoria Shen Executive Director Ext 5308 Email