Lawyers


   
Atkins & Co.       
1928 Nelson Avenue
West Vancouver, BC  
V7V 2P4
Tel:  (604) 925-9500
Fax:  (604) 925-9595
web: www.atkinsandcompany.com

 



Christina Buchli
Hilary Goldstein
Buchli Goldstein LLP
99 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 214
Toronto, Ontario  M6K 3J8
Tel:416-538-2400 x 222
Fax:416-538-2500
Email:cbuchli@bglawyers.ca
Web: www.bglawyers.ca

 


 

Joseph Anthony (Tony) Baker    
500 Danforth Avenue      
Toronto, ON  M4K 1P6     
Tel: (416) 463-4411
Fax: (416) 463-4562
Web: www.tonybakerlaw.com

 


 
Doug Barrett       
McMillan, Binch      
Suite 300, South Tower
Royal Bank Plaza
Toronto, ON   M5J 2J7
Tel: (416) 865-7166
Fax: (416) 865-7048

 


 
Doran Chandler      
Kim Roberts       
Roberts & Stahl      
Entertainment Lawyers
500-220 Cambie Street
Vancouver, BC   V6B 2M9
Tel: (604) 684-6377
Fax:   (604) 684-6387
Web: www.robertsstahl.com

 



Ian Cooper
Cooper Media Law
34 Park Road
Toronto, Ontario M4W 2N2
Tel: 647-283-6126
e-mail: ian@coopermedialaw.com



 

Ken Dangerfield      
Boughton, Peterson      
P.O. Box 49290
Station Bentall Centre
Vancouver, BC   V7X 1S8
Tel: (604) 687-6789
Fax:  (604) 683-5317

 


  
John Duncan
Gigi Morin
Duncan Morin       
240 Richmond St. W., Suite 402    
Toronto, ON   M5V 1V6
Tel:  (416) 593-2513
Fax:  (416) 593-2514

 


 
Barrie D. Dunn      
Patterson Palmer Hunt Murphy    
Bank of Montreal Tower
5151 George Street, Suite 1600
P.O. Box 247
Halifax, NS   B3J 2N9
Tel:  (902) 492-2000
Fax:  (902) 429-5215

 


 
Laurie Gelfand      
519 King Street West      
Toronto, ON   M5V 1K4
Tel: (416) 929-4949
Fax: (416) 929-1996

 


  
Lon Hall       
Danny Webber      
Hall Webber LLP      
1200 Bay Street, Suite 400      
Toronto, ON  M5R 2A5
Tel:     (416) 920-3849
Fax: (416) 920-8373
email:  lon@ent-law.com or danny@ent-law.com

 


 
Ron Hay
Diana Cafazzo      
Sandra Richmond      
Stohn Hay Cafazzo Dembroski Richmond, LLP  
18 Gloucester Lane, 2nd Floor     
Toronto, ON  M4Y 1L5
Tel: (416) 961-2020 x224
Fax: (416) 961-2021
email: dcafazzo@stohnhay.com or srichmond@stohnhay.com or  ron@stohnhay.com
Web: www.stohnhay.com
   


  
Marian Hebb       
Warren Sheffer
Hebb & Sheffer      
Suite 304  -  250 Merton Street    
Toronto, ON     M4S 1B1
Tel: (416) 971-6618
Fax: (416) 971-9184
email: marian@hebbsheffer.ca or warren@hebbsheffer.ca




Ken Dhaliwal
Jim Russell
David Steinberg
Bob Tarantino
Jayme Alter
DENTONS CANADA  LLP
77 King Street West, Suite 400, TD Centre
Toronto, Ontario Canada   M5K 0A1
www.dentons.com
Tel: 416-863-4511
Fax: 416-863-4592



Martyn Krys
Filmlegals* Entertainment Law     
7 Langley Avenue       
Toronto, Ontario, M4K 1B4 
Tel:  416.466.1487
Fax: 416.466.3094
email: mkrys@filmlegals.com
website:  www.filmlegals.com



Brahm Martz       
Martz & Company      
202 – 211 East 10th. Avenue     
Vancouver, BC   V5T 4V1
Tel:  (604) 688-2468
Fax: (604) 688-2469
email: martz@telus.net



Timothy W. Murphy
Murphy & Company
Suite 1380, 885 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada  V6C 3E8
Tel: 604-360-7014
Fax: 604-648-9308
Email: tmurphy@murphyandcompany.ca
Website: www.murphyandcompany.ca



Martha Rans       
1250 Nicola Street      
#400
Vancouver, B.C.   V6G 2E6
Tel:  (604) 669-5171
email: mrans@shaw.ca

 


 

Orrin Stroll       
Stroll Law Group      
1271 Howe Street, Suite 119     
Vancouver, BC  Canada V6Z 1R3
Tel:  (604) 568-8741
Fax: (604) 568-8742
Web: www.strolllawgroup.com

 


 
Peter Steinmetz      
Cassells Brock & Blackwell     
Scotia Plaza
40 King St. West, Suite 2200
Toronto, ON   M5H 3C2
Tel: (416) 869-5300
Fax: (416) 360-8877

 


 
David B. Zitzerman      
Goodmans, LLP      
250 Yonge Street
26th Floor, Suite 2400
Toronto, ON   M5B 2M6
Tel:  (416) 979-2211
Fax: (416) 979-1234



 

Sheldon Teicher
34 Warwick Avenue      
Toronto, ON M6C 1T8
Tel:  (416) 986-4459



 

Willa Marcus       
32 Langley Avenue         
Toronto, ON M4K 1B5
Tel: (416) 778-8280 
Fax: (416) 778-8281
email: w.marcus@sympatico.ca
   



Lewis Birnberg Hanet LLP
Eric Birnberg, Richard Hanet
693 Queen Street E      
Toronto ON       
M4M 1G6
Tel: (416) 865-9444 
Fax: (416) 865-1018      
         

 


 

Sonya Roberts
Taylor Klein Oballa LLP
171 East Liberty Street, Suite 330
Toronto, Ontario  M6K 3P6
Tel:  416.537.1529  x. 234   
Fax:  416.537.1520   
E-mail:  sonya@tkolawyers.com
Web:  www.tkolawyers.com        

 



Also:
Artists Legal Advice Services
Tel: (416) 367-2527

The Lawyer Referral Service
- ask for list of Entertainment Lawyers
Tel: (416) 947-3330  
  


Book

Spring 2014
On newsstands, or subscribe.

Photo by Christina Gapic

Hot Issues
Hot Issues
Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events
SMTWTFS
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30    
previousnext
APRIL 28, 2014
  • WGC Screenwriter Awards

APRIL 28, 2014

WGC Screenwriter Awards

WGC Screenwriters Awards, 8:30 p.m.

APRIL 30, 2014
  • Toronto Reel Asian International Film Festival free submissions deadline

APRIL 30, 2014

Toronto Reel Asian International Film Festival free submissions deadline

Toronto Reel Asian International Film Festival

  List of all Events