Agents

This list, compiled for reference purposes only, gives the names of some of the agents representing writers working in the jurisdiction of the Writers Guild of Canada. (It is possible that from time to time individual agents may state that they are not accepting new clients.)

Agence Artistique Maxime Vanasse

Me Maude-Isabelle Delagrave
1009, Avenue Laurier Ouest
Outremont (Québec) H2V 2L1

Tel: (514) 277-4842, #226
Fax: (514) 277-4817
Email: maude@agencemva.com
Website: www.agencemva.com

Integral Artists

# 208 - 73 East 6th Ave.
Vancouver, B.C. V5T 1J3
Contact:  Ben Silverman
Tel: (604)620-6001
Fax: (604)620-6649
Email: literary@integralartists.ca
Web: www.integralartists.ca

The Alpern Group

Toronto
585 Bloor St. West, Suite 200
Toronto, ON M6G 1K5
Tel: (647)-349-1111
 

Los Angeles
15645 Royal Oak Rd.
Encino, CA 91436

Contacts: Jeff Alpern, Andrea Glenn

Tel: (818)528-1111
Email: mail@alperngroup.com
Website: www.alperngroup.com

The Associates Talent &Literary Management Inc.

66 Boultbee Avenue, Suite # 7
Toronto, ON M4J 1B1

Contact: Angela Argento
Tel: 416- 461-0982
Fax: 416 -461-9083
Email: angela@theassociatestalentagency.com

Ambition Talent, Inc.

487 Adelaide Street West Suite 202
Toronto, Ontario M5V 1T4

Contacts:  Kelsey van Moorsel, David Ritchie 
Tel: (416)916-8340
Fax: (647)435-4865
Email: info@ambitiontalent.com

Aurora Artists

19 Wroxeter Avenue
Toronto, ON   M4K 1J5

Contact:  Janine Cheeseman
Tel: (416)463-4634
Fax:(416)463-4889
Email: aurora.artists@sympatico.ca

The Characters

8 Elm Street
Toronto, ON M5G 1G7

Contacts: Carl Liberman, and Brent Jordan Sherman
Tel: (416)964-8522
Fax: (416)964-8206
Email: Clib5@aol.com

Core Literary, Inc.

140 Wolfrey Avenue
Toronto, ON   M4K 1L3

Contact: Charles Northcote
Tel: (416)466-4929
SKYPE: CharlieN60
Email: Charlesnorthcote@rogers.com

CTI Artists Management
Creative Technique, Inc.

483 Euclid Avenue
Toronto, ON   M6G 2T1
(No unsolicited submissions)

Contact: Suzanne DePoe
Tel: (416)944-0475
Fax: (416)944-3229
Web: www.ctiam.ca
Email:  suzanne@ctiam.ca

Gary Goddard Agency

10 St. Mary St #305
Toronto, ON M4Y 1P9
NOT ACCEPTING UNSOLICITED MATERIALS

Tel: (416)928-0299
Fax: (416)924-9593
Email:  goddard@canadafilm.com

Great North Artists Management, Inc.

350 Dupont Street
Toronto, ON   M5R 1V9

Contact:  Rena Zimmerman
Tel: (416)925-2051
Fax: (416)925-3904
Email: gnaminc@gnaminc.com

The Jennifer Hollyer Agency, Inc.

119 Spadina Avenue
Suite 403
Toronto, ON   M5V 2L1

Contact:  Jennifer Hollyer
Tel: (416)928-1425
Fax: (416)928-5936
Email: Jennifer@jenniferhollyeragency.com

Lenhoff & Lenhoff

830 Palm Avenue
West Hollywood, CA  90069
(Submission by referral only.  Absolutely no unsolicited material)

Contact: Motion Picture - Lisa Helsing Lenhoff
Cable, TV and International: S. Charles Lenhoff
Tel: (310)855-2411

Lucas Talent Agency, Inc.

1238 Horner Street, Unit # 6
Vancouver, BC  V6B 2Y5

Contacts: Anna Archer and Doreen Holmes
Tel: (604)685-0345
Fax: (604)685-0341
Emails:  Anna.archer@lucastalent.com
Doreen.holmes@lucastalent.com

Mensour Agency

41 Springfield Road
Ottawa, ON    K1M 1C8

Contact:  Catherine Mensour
Tel: (613)241-1677
Fax: (613)241-4360
Email: info@mensour.ca
Website: http://www.mensour.ca/

Meridian Artists

349 Carlaw Avenue, Suite 303
Toronto, ON M4M 2T1

Contacts: Glenn Cockburn
Tel: (416)961-2777
Email: info@meridianartists.com
Website: www.meridianartists.com

Monteiro Rose Dravis Agency, Inc.

P.O. Box 1494
2910   272nd Street
Langley, BC   V4W 1A0

Contact: Andrew Batey
Tel: (818)501-1177
 

Agence Omada Agency (formerly SVP Agency)

#201 – 451 Ste-Catherine Ouest
Montreal, QC  H3B 1B1

Contact:  Natalie Brunet
Tel: (514)287-1246
Fax: (514)287-7694
Email: nbrunet@omada.ca

Oscars, Abrams, Zimel & Associates

438 Queen Street, East
Toronto, ON   M5A 1T4

Contact: Perry Zimel
Tel: (416)860-1790
Fax: (416)860-0236

 

Pamela Paul Agency, Inc.

12 Westrose Avenue
Toronto, ON  M8X 2A1

Contact:  Pamela Paul
Tel: (416)410-5395
Fax: (416)410-4949
Email: agency@interlog.com

Reisler Talent, Inc.

Montreal, QC

Contact: Mollye Reisler
Tel: (514)843-4551
Email: mollye@reisler.ca

The Saint Agency

18 Gloucester Lane
Suite 200
Toronto, ON   M4Y 1L5

Contact: Linda Saint and Sarah Cooper
Tel: (416)944-8200
Fax: (416)944-3700
Email: linda@thesaintagency.com

Vanguarde Artists Management, Ltd.

119 Spadina Avenue, Ste. 501
Toronto, ON   M5V 2L1

Contact: Tina Horwitz and Amy Stulberg
Tel: (416)972-9542
Fax: (416)925-5337
Emails: tina@vanguardeartists.com
amy@vanguardeartists.com

Westwood Creative Artists

94 Harbord Street
Toronto, ON  M5S 1G6
(no unsolicited material)

Contact:   Debbie Wood
Tel: (416)964-3302, ext. 233
Fax: (416)975-9209

Woolf + Lapin, Inc.

777 rue de Bellechasse, Suite 203
Montreal, QC  H2S 1X7

Contact: Sonya Gauthier
Tel: (514)808-5134
Email: sgauthier@woolflapin.com


Book

Summer 2014
On newsstands, or subscribe.

Photo by Christina Gapic

Hot Issues
Hot Issues
Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events
SMTWTFS
 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30     
previousnext
SEPTEMBER 29, 2014
  • International Affiliation of Writers Guilds Meeting

SEPTEMBER 29, 2014

International Affiliation of Writers Guilds Meeting

International Affiliation of Writers Guilds meetings in Warsaw, attended by the WGC.

  List of all Events