Contact Us

366 Adelaide Street W., Suite 401
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 1R9
  Tel: (416) 979-7907 or 1-800-567-9974
Fax: (416) 979-9273
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

You may also contact a staff member by clicking on the e-mail address of the person you wish to reach and sending them an e-mail.

** For the CSCS staff list, please click here.


Call me about: General information, redirection to other staff, script registration.


Emily Johnson Receptionist ext. 0 email


Membership & Information Technology

Call us about: Joining the Guild, accessing or using the website, membership information including contact information updates, benefits, dues payments, membership status, earnings, and tax receipts.


Jasmina Ruzic Membership Coordinator ext. 5225 email
Dinesh Thurairajah IT Support and System Administrator ext. 5281 email
Terry Mark Assistant Executive Director, Operations  ext. 5226 email



Contract And Collective Agreement Issues

Call us about: A show, a contract, payment issues, remittances, credit issues, help with a collective agreement, collective bargaining.


Laurie Channer Director of Industrial Relations ext. 5221 email
Aaron Unrau Manager of Agreement Administration ext. 5270 email

Agreement Administrators

Lillian Correia Features, MOWs, Mini-series, pilots ext. 5238 email
Antoinette Morgan

60 min Series, Digital, NFB

ext. 5242 email
Marija Mitrovic Animation ext. 5301 email
Shonna Foster

30 min and Children’s Series, Documentary, Variety,
Magazine, Short Film & Corporate Production

ext. 5237 email
IPA Royalties Queries contact Aaron Unrau above.

Support Staff

Cherie Broomer Remittance Coodinator ext. 5239 email
Sarah Keshen Remittance Coordinator ext. 5302 email
Madelyn White Stewarding Assistant ext. 5230 email

Strategy & Research

Natalia Escobar Bohorquez Director of Strategy & Research ext. 5222 email


Communications & Special Events

Call us about: All media enquiries, member newsletters, website content, Canadian Screenwriter magazine, special events, and WGC Screenwriting Awards.


Li Robbins Director of Communications ext 5234 email
Elizabeth Ingold  Special Projects, WGC Screenwriting Awards ext 5179 email


Call us about: Guild positions on government policy and legislation, CRTC submissions and appearances, lobbying, the Bell Media Diverse Screenwriters program.


Neal McDougall Director of Policy ext. 5220 email
Deanna Cadette Policy Analyst;
Director, Bell Media Diverse Screenwriters Program
ext. 5280 email



Tannis Stewart Executive Assistant ext. 5228 email
Terry Mark Assistant Executive Director, Operations ext. 5226 email
Maureen Parker Executive Director ext. 5223 email





Canadian Screenwriter fall 2017 is on newsstands now. View excerpts, and subscribe here.

Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events
    1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28    

  List of all Events